Our member institutions educate 191,000 students each year and offer over 1,100 certificate and degree programs.  

Click below to find information about each of our member institutions:

DeVry University

Governors State University

Illinois Institute of Technology

Joliet Junior College

Kankakee Community College

Lewis University

Moraine Valley Community College

Prairie State College

Saint Xavier University

South Suburban College

University of St. Francis